Centros de venta

ERMITA IZTAPALAPA, CDMX
Calz. Ermita Iztapalapa #2142
Col. Constitución de 1917
C.P. 09260
Tel: 5613 2445
ermita@imperquimia.com.mx

MIXCOAC, CDMX
Av. Patriotismo #624
Col. Mixcoac
C.P. 03910
Tel: 5598 0850
mixcoac@imperquimia.com.mx

Satélite, Estado de México
Av. Manuel Ávila Camacho #25
Col. Tequesquinahuac
C.P. 54020
Tel: 5379 0087
satelite@imperquimia.com.mx

PERISUR, CDMX
Periférico Sur #5183
Col. Isidro Fabela
C.P. 14030
Tel: 5606 8133
perisur@imperquimia.com.mx

RIVIERA, CDMX
División del Norte #1254
Tenayuca Col. Vértiz Narvarte
C.P. 03600
Tel: 5605 8047
riviera@imperquimia.com.mx

LA RAZA, CDMX
Paseo Jacarandas #80
Col. Santa María Insurgentes
C.P. 06430
Tel: 5583 5787
laraza@imperquimia.com.mx

Acapulco, Gro.
Av. Cuauhtémoc #1723 Lote 24 Mz IV
Fracc. Magallanes
C.P. 39670
Tel: (01744) 488 3845
acapulco@imperquimia.com.mx

Guadalajara, Jalisco
Gobernador Curiel #2655-B Zona Industrial
Col. Higuerillas
C.P. 44940
Tel: (01333) 145 0064
guadalajara@imperquimia.com.mx

Mérida, Yucatán
Calle 2 A N°414 x 27
Fraccionamiento Aquaparque
C.P. 97176
Tel: (01999) 9846045
merida@imperquimia.com.mx

Cancún, Quintana Roo
Av. José López Portillo Súper Mz 58 Mz 45, Lt 4 y 5
Unidad Morelos
C.P. 77515
Tel: (01998) 843 6252
cancun@imperquimia.com.mx

Hermosillo, Sonora
Periférico Norte #38
Col. Modelo
C.P. 83190
Tel: (01662) 267 0679
hermosillo@imperquimia.com.mx

Monterrey, Nuevo León
Av. Gonzalitos #2611
Col. Mitras Norte
C.P. 64320
Tel: (0181) 8370 2960
monterrey@imperquimia.com.mx

Chihuahua, Chihuahua
Av. De las Américas 511
Col. Las Granjas
C.P. 31100
Tel: (01614) 482 6243
chihuahua@imperquimia.com.mx

León, Guanajuato
Blvd. Aeropuerto #2436
Col. Campestre San José
C.P. 37547
Tel: (01477) 772 5228
leon@imperquimia.com.mx

Tijuana, Baja California
Blvd. Insurgentes #8785
Col. Libramiento
C.P. 22225
Tel: (01664) 903 0451
tijuana@imperquimia.com.mx

Culiacán, Sinaloa
Blvd. Emiliano Zapata #2126 Pte
Col. Vallado Nuevo
C.P. 80110
Tel: (01667) 714 8804
culiacan@imperquimia.com.mx

Cuernavaca, Morelos
Plan de Ayala #2000
Col. Cuauhnahuac
C.P. 62430
Tel: (01777) 316 1821
cuernavaca@imperquimia.com.mx

Veracruz, Veracruz
Miguel Hidalgo #293
Col. Centro
C.P. 91700
Tel: (01229) 934 6318
veracruz@imperquimia.com.mx

Villahermosa, Tabasco
Av. Periférico Carlos Pellicer Cámara 116-B
Col. Miguel Hidalgo
C.P. 86126
Tel: (01993) 161 6135
villahermosa@imperquimia.com.mx